The North American Board is an elected group of six leaders in NFTY. There are six positions; President, Programming Vice President, Religious and Cultural Vice President, Social Action Vice President, Membership Vice President, and Communications Vice President. The positions are generally held by incoming university Freshman who extend their NFTY tenure as North American leaders. Being a NFTY North American Board member is an incredible honor that comes with many responsibilities and duties, mainly as the head of their respective Networks. As a unit, the Board works to both maintain and progress the movement from generation to generation.

Learn more about the board and see what they're up to on Facebook, Twitter and their blogs!

Liana Friedman

NFTY Social Action
Vice President

Read More about Liana >

Madison Rosenfield

NFTY Religious & Cultural
Vice President

Read More about Madison >

Cat Orange

NFTY Membership
Vice President

Read More about Cat >

Hannah Finkelstein

NFTY Communications
Vice President

Read More about Hannah >